Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Sara Matis
Principal
sara.matis@nebo.edu
Sydney Sharp
Assistant Principal
sydney.sharp@nebo.edu
Becky Manning
Facilitator
becky.manning@nebo.edu
Lindsey Smith
Instructional Coach
lindsey.smith@nebo.edu
Wendy Simmons
Secretary
wendy.simmons@nebo.edu
Jen Gatley
Office Assistant
jen.gatley@nebo.edu
Heather Hansen
School Nurse
heather.hansen@nebo.edu
Trent Shepherd
Custodian
trent.shepherd@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Courtney Adams
Kindergarten FD Teacher
courtney.adams@nebo.edu
Bridgette Cheever
Kindergarten AM Teacher
Tara Green
Kindergarten FD Teacher
tara.green@nebo.edu
Amanda Hales
Kindergarten FD Teacher
amanda.hales@nebo.edu
Charlene Hall
Kindergarten FD Teacher
charlene.hall@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hall's Class Website
Ashley Love
Kindergarten PM Teacher
ashley.love@nebo.edu
Danelle Ricker
Kindergarten Technician (Super Helper)
Michelle Holdaway
Kindergarten Technician (Super Helper)
Whitnie Halliday
Kindergarten Technician (Super Helper)
Kylee Farnsworth
Kindergarten Technician (Super Helper)
Robyn Farr
Kindergarten Technician (Super Helper)
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Courtney Ferrin
First Grade Teacher
courtney.ferrin@nebo.edu
Camille Hardy
First Grade Teacher
camille.hardy@nebo.edu
Casey Lee
First Grade Teacher
casey.lee@nebo.edu
Mclain Batty
First Grade Teacher
mclain.batty@nebo.edu
Kaeli Wilde
First Grade Teacher
kaeli.wilde@nebo.edu
Kelli Williams
First Grade Teacher
kelli.williams@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Katriel Berbert
Second Grade Teacher
katriel.berbert@nebo.edu
Sadie Harward
Second Grade Teacher
sadie.harward@nebo.edu
Hannah Graves Jackson
Second Grade Teacher
hannah.graves@nebo.edu
Lyndsie Jordan
Second Grade Teacher
lyndsie.jordan@nebo.edu
MaryKate Southam
Second Grade
marykate.southam@nebo.edu
Crystal Spencer
Second Grade Teacher
crystal.spencer@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Arin Crandall
Third Grade Teacher
arin.crandall@nebo.edu
Grace Curby
Third grade Teacher
grace.curby@nebo.edu
Cindy Porter
Third Grade Teacher
cynthia.porter@nebo.edu
Jenny Lee Rasmussen
Third Grade Teacher
jenny.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Kaitlyn Seoane
Third Grade Teacher
kaitlyn.seoane@nebo.edu
Mrs. Seoane's Website
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Scott Bates
Fourth Grade Teacher
scott.bates@nebo.edu
Mr. Bates' Website
Meredith Berglund
Fourth Grade Teacher
meredith.berglund@nebo.edu
Darlene Mathews
Fourth Grade Teacher
darlene.mathews@nebo.edu
Jane Olson
Fourth Grade Teacher
jane.olson@nebo.edu
Jeanette Schellenberg
Fourth Grade Teacher
jeanette.schellenberg@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jana Jensen
Fifth Grade Teacher
jana.jensen@nebo.edu
Michelle Kruse
Fifth Grade Teacher
michelle.kruse@nebo.edu
Mrs. Kruse's Website
Laura Mammen
Fifth Grade Teacher
laura.mammen@nebo.edu
Maddie Pond
Fifth Grade Teacher
maddie.pond@nebo.edu
Denette Steen
Fifth Grade Teacher
denette.steen@nebo.edu
Mrs. Steen's Website
Mrs. A's Class--Essential Elements Class
Name / Position Email / Website
Melanie Adamson
EEC Teacher
melanie.adamson@nebo.edu
Jaime Taylor
EEC Technician
jaime.taylor@nebo.edu
Cinni Paxton
EEC Technician
cinni.paxton@nebo.edu
Student Services and Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Bree Moulton
Counselor
bree.moulton@nebo.edu
Mary Ann Greene
Speech Pathologist
maryann.greene@nebo.edu
Angie Paynter
Reading Intervention Teacher
angie.paynter@nebo.edu
Carrie Moss
Speech Pathologist
carrie.moss@nebo.edu
Colleen Sircable
Keyboarding Specialist: Brookside-Cherry Creek-Maple Ridge-Meadow Brook
colleen.sircable@nebo.edu
Robyn Calderon
Reading Teacher
robyn.calderon@nebo.edu
Amy Sonntag
Psychologist
amy.sonntag@nebo.edu
Vanessa Schmidt
Special Education Teacher
vanessa.schmidt@nebo.edu
Dawnean Allen
Resource Technician
dawnean.allen@nebo.edu
Rebecca Westercamp
Special Education Teacher
rebecca.westercamp@nebo.edu
Mrs. Westercamp's Favorites
Support Teachers and Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Stacey Hall
Librarian
stacey.hall@nebo.edu
Cara Boyer
PE Teacher/Grade 1-2 Reading Tutor
cara.boyer@nebo.edu
Jessica Peterson
Computer Teacher/Gr. 1 Reading Technician
Michaela Spencer
Art Teacher/Kinder Technician
michaela.spencer@nebo.edu
Lisa Thomas
Technician
Meredith Kober
Technician
Kiera Noah
Technician
Shannon Wolfgramm
Technician
Tyler Olson
Technician
Sofia Neeley
Technician
Cheryl Beutler
Lunch Transport
cheryl.beutler@nebo.edu
Lynette Mitton
Lunch Clerk
lynette.mitton@nebo.edu