Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Sara Matis

Principal
sara.matis@nebo.edu

Becky Manning

Facilitator
becky.manning@nebo.edu
My Website

Wendy Simmons

Secretary
wendy.simmons@nebo.edu

Jen Gatley

Office Assistant
jen.gatley@nebo.edu

Lenay Porter

School Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

David Swenson

Custodian
david.swenson@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Coffman

Preschool Teacher
sarah.coffman@nebo.edu

Pam Peterson

Preschool Teacher
pam.peterson@nebo.edu

Caroline Blackham

Preschool Teacher
caroline.blackham@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Christine Gleave

Kindergarten Teacher
christine.gleave@nebo.edu
https://sites.google.com/a/nebo.edu/maple-ridge-kindergarten/

Angela Olsen

Kindergarten Teacher
angelaj.olsen@nebo.edu
https://sites.google.com/a/nebo.edu/maple-ridge-kindergarten/
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Charlene Hall

First Grade Teacher
charlene.hall@nebo.edu

Miquela Stokes Gaffin

1st Grade Teacher
miquela.stokes@nebo.edu

Morgan Stokes

First Grade Teacher
morgan.stokes@nebo.ed

Kelli Williams

First Grade Teacher
kelli.williams@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Robyn Kerr

Second Grade Teacher
robyn.kerr@nebo.edu

MacKenzie Kuhni

Second Grade
mackenzie.kuhni@nebo.edu

Crystal Spencer

Second Grade Teacher
crystal.spencer@nebo.edu

Angela Youd

Second Grade Teacher
angela.youd@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Apryl Bradford

Third Grade Teacher
apryl.bradford@nebo.edu

Megan Olson

Third Grade Teacher
megana.olson@nebo.edu

Sherry Sandberg

Third Grade Teacher
sherry.sandberg@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Scott Bates

Fourth Grade Teacher
scott.bates@nebo.edu
http://my.uen.org/myuen/85813/Home

DeAnn Sanders

Fourth Grade Teacher
deann.sanders@nebo.edu

Candri Webb

Fourth Grade Teacher
candri.webb@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Melissa Anderson

Fifth Grade Teacher
melissa.anderson@nebo.edu
Miss Anderson's Class Website

Angie Paynter

Fifth Grade Teacher
angie.paynter@nebo.edu
Website

Denette Steen

Fifth Grade Teacher
denette.steen@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeanmarie Andersen

Sixth Grade Teacher
jeanmarie.andersen@nebo.edu
http://andersentrekies.blogspot.com/

Monica Bair

Sixth Grade Teacher
monica.bair@nebo.edu

Angela Jenkins

Sixth Grade Teacher
angela.jenkins@nebo.edu
UEI--Mrs. A's Class
Name / Position Email / Website

Melanie Adamson

UEI
melanie.adamson@nebo.edu

Pam Christensen

UEI Technician
pam.christensen@nebo.edu

Cinni Paxton

UEI Technician
cinni.paxton@nebo.edu

Lesa Warren

UEI technician
lesa.warren@nebo.edu
Student Services and Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Chelsea Cavanaugh

Psychologist
chelsea.cavanaugh@nebo.edu

Mary Ann Greene

Speech Pathologist
maryann.greene@nebo.edu

Vanessa Schmidt

Special Education Teacher
vanessa.schmidt@nebo.edu

Roxanne Shumway

Counselor
roxanne.shumway@nebo.edu
Support Teachers and Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheryl Beutler

Transport
cheryl.beutler@nebo.edu

Cara Boyer

PE Teacher/First Grade Reading Tutor
cara.boyer@nebo.edu

Cynthia Stonehocker

Art Teacher
cynthia.stonehocker@nebo.edu

Jessica Peterson

Computer Teacher/Preschool Teacher

Lynette Mitton

Lunch Clerk
lynette.mitton@nebo.edu

Meghan Paynter

Americorp Tutoring Coordinator
meghan.paynter@nebo.edu

Stacey Hall

Librarian
stacey.hall@nebo.edu