Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Sara Matis

Principal
sara.matis@nebo.edu

Becky Manning

Facilitator
becky.manning@nebo.edu
My Website

Lindsey Smith

Instructional Coach
lindsey.smith@nebo.edu

Wendy Simmons

Secretary
wendy.simmons@nebo.edu

Jen Gatley

Office Assistant
jen.gatley@nebo.edu

Rachel Marie Kimball

GAINS Movement Specialist
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu

Lenay Porter

School Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

David Swenson

Custodian
david.swenson@nebo.edu

Horace Ferran

Head Sweeper
horace.ferran@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Coffman

Preschool Teacher
sarah.coffman@nebo.edu

Caroline Blackham

Preschool Teacher
caroline.blackham@nebo.edu

Amy Farnworth

Preschool Teacher
amy.farnworth@nebo.edu

Jessica Peterson

Preschool Teacher
jessica.peterson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Christine Gleave

Kindergarten Team Teacher
christine.gleave@nebo.edu

Amanda Hall

Kindergarten Teacher
amanda.hall@nebo.edu

Angela Olsen

Kindergarten Teacher
angelaj.olsen@nebo.edu

Angela Youd

Kindergarten Team Teacher
angela.youd@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Madeline Bateman

First Grade Teacher
madeline.bateman@nebo.edu

Charlene Hall

First Grade Teacher
charlene.hall@nebo.edu

Morgan Stokes

First Grade Teacher
morgan.stokes@nebo.edu

Kelli Williams

First Grade Teacher
kelli.williams@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Bethany Brown

Second Grade Teacher
bethany.brown@nebo.edu

MacKenzie Kuhni

Second Grade
mackenzie.kuhni@nebo.edu

Nora Laudie

Second Grade Teacher
nora.laudie@nebo.edu

Crystal Spencer

Second Grade Teacher
crystal.spencer@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Megan Olson

Third Grade Teacher
megana.olson@nebo.edu

Cindy Porter

Third Grade Teacher
cynthia.porter@nebo.edu

Sherry Sandberg

Third Grade Teacher
sherry.sandberg@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Scott Bates

Fourth Grade Teacher
scott.bates@nebo.edu
http://my.uen.org/myuen/85813/Home

Jenny Lee Rasmussen

Fourth Grade Teacher
jenny.rasmussen@nebo.edu

DeAnn Sanders

Fourth Grade Teacher
deann.sanders@nebo.edu

Candri Webb

Fourth Grade Teacher
candri.webb@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Melissa Anderson

Fifth Grade Teacher
melissa.anderson@nebo.edu
Miss Anderson's Class Website

Darlene Mathews

Fifth Grade Teacher
darlene.mathews@nebo.edu

Angie Paynter

Fifth Grade Teacher
angie.paynter@nebo.edu
Website

Denette Steen

Fifth Grade Teacher
denette.steen@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeanmarie Andersen

Sixth Grade Teacher
jeanmarie.andersen@nebo.edu

Angela Jenkins

Sixth Grade Teacher
angela.jenkins@nebo.edu

Patti Later

Sixth Grade Teacher
patti.later@nebo.edu
Mrs. A's Class--Essential Elements Class
Name / Position Email / Website

Melanie Adamson

UEI
melanie.adamson@nebo.edu

Pam Christensen

UEI Technician
pam.christensen@nebo.edu

Cinni Paxton

UEI Technician
cinni.paxton@nebo.edu

Lesa Warren

UEI technician
lesa.warren@nebo.edu
Student Services and Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Chelsea Cavanaugh

Psychologist
chelsea.cavanaugh@nebo.edu

Mary Ann Greene

Speech Pathologist
maryann.greene@nebo.edu

Vanessa Schmidt

Special Education Teacher
vanessa.schmidt@nebo.edu

An'Jalee Burningham

Counselor
anjalee.burningham@nebo.edu
Support Teachers and Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheryl Beutler

Transport
cheryl.beutler@nebo.edu

Americorp

Americorp Tutoring Coordinator

Cara Boyer

PE Teacher/Grade 1-2 Reading Tutor
cara.boyer@nebo.edu

Cynthia Stonehocker

Art Teacher
cynthia.stonehocker@nebo.edu

Jessica Peterson

Computer Teacher/Preschool Teacher

Lynette Mitton

Lunch Clerk
lynette.mitton@nebo.edu

Stacey Hall

Librarian
stacey.hall@nebo.edu