Office

Name / Position Email / Website

Sara Matis

Principal
sara.matis@nebo.edu

Becky Manning

Facilitator
becky.manning@nebo.edu
My Website

Wendy Simmons

Secretary
wendy.simmons@nebo.edu

Jen Gatley

Office Assistant
jen.gatley@nebo.edu

Lenay Porter

School Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

David Swenson

Custodian
david.swenson@nebo.edu