You are here

Support Teachers and Staff

Submitted by lori.jacobson on Tue, 04/28/2015 - 12:52
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheryl Beutler

Transport
cheryl.beutler@nebo.edu

Airy Zamora-Morris

Support Staff
airy.morris@nebo.edu

Cara Boyer

PE Teacher/Grade 1-2 Reading Tutor
cara.boyer@nebo.edu

Cynthia Stonehocker

Art Teacher
cynthia.stonehocker@nebo.edu

Jeanette Nielson

Music Teacher
jeanette.nielson@nebo.edu

Jessica Peterson

Computer Teacher/Preschool Teacher

Lynette Mitton

Lunch Clerk
lynette.mitton@nebo.edu

Stacey Hall

Librarian
stacey.hall@nebo.edu